2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award

14 January is the opening day for the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award. An English-language, international contest, the categories include general Fiction, Romance, Mystery/Thriller, Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror and Young Adult Fiction. The grand prize winner receives a $50,000 advance plus publication and four first prize winners will receive an advance of $15,000 plus publication. All of the details and rules are up, including the pitches from past years’ winners. So let’s get cracking. You can find more details and rules on their website

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s